TIRA

Traumatic Incident Reduction Association

TIR Association Practitioner Listing

Certified/Accredited TIR Facilitator Listings - Russia, Africa, India

Levels of Certification/Accreditation for Facilitators
Level:Full Name:Abbreviation:Certified/Accredited to deliver:
1.Certified/Accredited TIR FacilitatorTIRFTIR
2.Certified/Accredited LSR FacilitatorLSRFA complete Life Stress Reduction Program (including TIR where appropriate)
3.Certified/Accredited Ability Enhancement FacilitatorAEFTIR, LSR, the viewing Curriculum, and a wide range of other specialized Ability Enhancement Programs

If you do not find a Certified/Accredited practitioner listed in your area see also TIR Workshop Graduate Listings - Russia, Africa, India (below) for additional contacts. Listings are alphabetical by location.

Disclaimer of Liability


Russia, Africa, India Region includes: India , Mongolia , Namibia , Russia , South Africa
LocationNameContact
Information
SOUTH AFRICA  
Gauteng, Elarduspark, Pretoria Dr. Elca Erlank
Phone: 27845976464
Email: elca.erlank@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Louw Alberts  
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev.J.F. Viljoen, BA, DIP TEOL, Traumatic Incident Reduction Facilitator, Traumatic Incident Reduction Trainer
Jan has 35 years experience in pastoral and narrative counselling. He served as member of the 1 Military Hospital's multi-disciplinary team in the Psychiatric Department. As a registered counsellor (SACC CO 1569) and runs a practice in Pretoria. His aid to those traumatized is to "Help, Heal, and bring Hope"
http://trauma.webbly.com/
Phone: +27 81 241 0676
Email: DsJanViljoen@gmail.com
Pretoria, Pretoria South & Pretoria East Yvonne Retief, TIRF, LSRF, Senior TIRT, LSRT
I have more than 30 years of experience in marriage, individual and trauma counselling as well as working with adult survivors of childhood abuse. I am certified as a Senior TIR Trainer and have been using this technique extensively in my practice. I have trained more than 100 TIR practitioners.
Phone: +27 (0) 12 345-6215
Email: retief.yvonne@gmail.com
Western Cape, Bredasdorp Rev. Louis Hough, BA, BD, TIR and LSR Facilitator, TIR and LSR Trainer
Louis is schooled in Pastoral and Trauma Counselling with 38 years experience as a chaplain. He does trauma counselling using TIR since 2008 and presents the TIR, TIR-EA and LSR Workshops in the Western, Eastern & Northern Cape.
http://traumahelpsa.weebly.com/
Phone: 082-7725559
Email: louishough@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Cape Town and Gauteng, Pretoria Karin de Lange, TIR Trainer, HED, Honours Clinical Psych, Mphil.
Karin has ten years experience with corporations and private companies. Post-graduate studies facilitated her passion wellbeing of the whole person. Karin had often experienced a gap in her foundation academically...until she discovered TIR. "I know that TIR provides me with very powerful tools, crucial in facilitating my client's wellbeing."
http://www.kdll.co.za/
Phone: 071484-0652
Email: kdl@telkomsa.net

TIR Workshop Graduate Listings* - Russia, Africa, India

Please note: The following practitioners have completed 1 or more professional skills workshops in TIR and related techniques, but are not Certified/Accredited Facilitators. We recommend that whenever possible you work with a Certified/Accredited Facilitator (listed above). Listings are alphabetical by location.

Disclaimer of Liability


Russia, Africa, India Region includes: India , Mongolia , Namibia , Russia , South Africa
LocationNameContact
Information
INDIA  
MH, Pune Anahita Pajuhesh Joshi Phone: +91 8007130088
Email: anahita.pajuhesh@gmail.com
SOUTH AFRICA  
Eastern Cape, Tweerivieren Anell Olivier, BA (Social Work); B.Soc.Sc Hons (Social Policy and Management) Phone: +27 (0) 72 48 777 83
Email: anellolivier@gmail.com
Gaunteng, Centurion Phillip Strauss, B-Uiris LLB Phone: +2782 453 2239
Email: phillipstrauss2@gmail.com
Gauteng, Alberton Daniel JJ Viljoen, BA (Psychology) BA Hon (Psychology) Phone: 072 992 3827
Email: danielv707@gmail.com
Gauteng, Carletonville SJ Cloete Phone: 27 0828879600
Email: stcloete@telkomsa.net
Gauteng, Centurion Miss Minette Czanik, Bachelors in Social Work Phone: +2783 501 4688
Email: minetteczanik@gmail.com
Gauteng, Centurion Michelle van Tonder Phone: +27 83 649 8301
Email: mich.vantonder@gmail.com
Gauteng, Florida Glen Yolanda Venter Phone: +27114770320
Email: yolanda@aradiod.co.za
Gauteng, Germiston Anya de Wet Phone: 0027834724109
Email: anyadewet@gmail.com
Gauteng, Johhanesburg Ncamsile Nhlabathi Phone: 083 345 7790
Gauteng, Kempton Park Macdelene Pretorius Phone: +27 83 3014554
Email: macdelene.pretorius@bertling.com
Gauteng, Krugersdorp Jan Steyn, B.Th. Biblical Counseling (Therapon University USA) Phone: +27828011809
Email: jan@rantendalprisma.co.za
Gauteng, Muldersdrif Shantel Small, BsocSci: psych, BA Hons psych Phone: 0729824573
Email: shantel_counselling@yahoo.com
Gauteng, Petersfield Rev. Liesl Nickols, MA Theology Email: lnickols@vodamail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Deodi Yiannou Phone: +27822571021
Email: deodiy@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Mariette Fourie, BA Honours Psychology Email: mefourie9@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Ms. Karin Havanga, MA in Counselling Psychology, UP Phone: +27(0) 12 8042133
Email: karin@healthbridge.za.net
Gauteng, Pretoria Mrs. Elize Barnard Phone: +27825249974
Email: barnardelize10@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Marietjie Smit Phone: +27 760374940
Email: mariqismit@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev. Johan van Loggerenberg, BA Mth Phone: 27-0825702258
Email: johan.werda@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria J.A. Opperman, BA BW SW Phone: 0123452236
Email: hanasolutions123@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Karen Storm Email: karen.storm61@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Antonia Roos, BsocSci (cum laude) BSocSci Hons (cum laude) MA Clin Psych (cum laude) Phone: +27 71 509 4974
Email: roosantonia@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Sors Geldenhuys, VDM Phone: +27 012 546 8098
Email: sors@lewensverryking.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Estelle Crause, Clinical Psychologist (MSC Clin. Psych. UL) Phone: 0720697942
Email: estellec@vodamail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Dr Rene Van Wyk, Mphil, Phd Psychology Phone: 27832578857
Email: vanwyk.rene@gmail.com
Gauteng, Pretoria Elza Cilliers, A.E. Phone: 27 (012) 997 1212
Email: elzacilliers@hotmail.co.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Annalie Taute, MA Social Work Phone: 012 993 5908/6
Email: ataute@pharos.org.za
Gauteng, Pretoria Rev Pieter Oberholzer Phone: 823325782
Email: pieterjonob@gmail.com
Gauteng, Randburg Dr. C Naude Email: cnaude@mweb.co.za
Gauteng, Rayton Suzan de Jager, B.DIAC (SW) UNISA Phone: 0764642988
Email: sanpatdj@gmail.com
Gauteng, Rayton Marina Greyvenstein, BA (SW) Phone: 825653633
Email: martha.greyvenstein@gmail.com
Gauteng, Sinoville Celeste le Grange Phone: 083 458 7206
Email: celeste.legrange@gmail.com
Gauteng, Vanderbijlpark Alta Botha, Pastoral Councellor Phone: 0844023022
Email: alta@vrg.org.za
Gauteng, Villieria Rev. Dalene Flynn, MTh, Mdiv Email: dalene.flynn@gmail.com
Gauteng, Witbeck Henning J. Mostert Phone: 27 82 6500993
Email: henningm@lantic.net
KwaZulu Natal, Durban Lome Cronje Email: lomecronje@gmail.com
KwaZulu Natal, Greytown Rev Annatjie Steyn Phone: 082 3717074
Email: annatjie@greytown.co.za
Limpopo, Modimolle Zelda Oosthuizen Phone: 082 804 2134
Email: zoosthuizen28@gmail.com
Limpopo, Mookgophong Rev Andre Botha, MDiv Phone: 016 743 0909
Email: dsanbotha@gmail.com
Limpopo, Phalaborwa Altea Prinsloo Phone: 082-804-4722
Email: ajprinsloo@telkomsa.net
Limpopo, Tarentaalrand Petra Anderson Phone: +27-72-2769064
Email: peet.joh@mweb.co.za
Mpumalanga, Kinross Reverend Sam Heine Phone: (027) 0832762822
Email: sam.heine@telkomsa.net
Mpumalanga, Piet Retief Dr. Jacqueline Pretorius Email: jackypretorius@telkomsa.net
Mpumalanga, Secunda Welma Gerber, Masters in Social Science Phone: 0825502081
Email: gerberjc@mweb.co.za
Mpumalanga, Standerton Ceska van Huyssteen Phone: +27 84 235-3796
Email: ceskave@gmail.com
Namibia, Windhoek Charles Corbett, +264 81 129 9055 Email: charles@afol.com.na
North West, Klerksdorp Ds. Elmar Johan Le Grange, BA, Bth., Hons. Psychology Phone: (+27) 018 462 8651
Email: elcor@mweb.co.za
North West, Rustenburg Corne van Dyk, Psychologist Phone: 0145940187
Email: vandyk@consultingpsychologists.co.za
North West, Rustenburg SC Sluiter Phone: 8330944508
Email: sluitersc@gmail.com
Western Cape, Cape Town Adele Bergh, BA (SW) (Honours) BA (Psych) (Honours) Email: adelebergh05@gmail.com
Western Cape, Cape Town Hilary McLea, B Soc Sc Social Work (UTC), Masters in Social Work (UWC) Phone: +27 837760249
Email: hilary@mclea.co.za
Western Cape, Cape Town Charl Wynand Louw Email: jjlouw@icon.co.za
Western Cape, Cape Town Jolene Louw, B.Sc, S.O.D. Email: jjlouw@icon.co.za
Western Cape, Cape Town Nanine Hendriksz, BDIAC Social Work Phone: 084 500 5083
Email: nanhendr@gmail.com
Western Cape, Century City Hester Heunis Email: hesterheunis1@gmail.com
Western Cape, Constantia Dr. Hester Myburgh Phone: 021-794-6876
Email: hesterm@cybersmart.co.za
Western Cape, Durbanville Deon Binneman Phone: +27219759936
Email: deon@deonbinneman.co.za
Western Cape, Durbanville Rev Philip Scholtz, M degree in Clinical Counselling Phone: 0836659973
Email: dsphilip@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Graafwater Retha Coetzee Email: rethawp@telkomsa.net
Western Cape, Paarl Paulette Viljoen-Louw Phone: 0767245285
Email: paulette@toringkerk.co.za
Western Cape, Paarl Anita Muller Email: anita.socialwork@gmail.com
Western Cape, Parow Arie van Eck Phone: 084 626 3301
Email: apve@cybersmart.co.za
Western Cape, Stellenbosch Nolde Norval Phone: 082 7819737
Email: noldenorval@gmail.com
Western Cape, Wellington Liezl Williams Email: liezl@wellingtongemeente.co.za
Western Cape, Worcester Bea de Klerk Phone: +27233428452
Email: bea.deklerk@gmail.com
Western Province, Cape Town Michelle Russell Phone: +27 82 751 0507
Email: mtr1810@mweb.co.za

TIR Practitioners - All Regions

Region #AreaIncludes countries and/or territories
1North America Canada , Guam , USA , Virgin Islands
2Europe & Middle East Albania , Austria , Belgium , Bulgaria , Channel Islands , Denmark , England , France , Germany , Ireland , Israel , Italy , Netherlands , Palestine , Portugal , Romania , Saudi Arabia , Scotland , Slovakia , Slovenia , Spain , Switzerland
3Southeast Asia China , Indonesia , Japan , Korea , Macau , North Korea , Phillipines , South Korea , Taiwan
4Australia, Central & South America Argentina , Australia , Bolivia , Brazil , Chile , Ecuador , Guyana , Mexico , New Zeeland , Paraguay , Peru , Puerto Rico , Trinidad and Tobago , Uruguay , Venezuela , West Indies
5Russia, Africa, India India , Mongolia , Namibia , Russia , South Africa

Back To Top

© Traumatic Incident Reduction Association. All rights reserved.